FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • None of this card’s effects start a Chain when you apply them.[1]
  • If your cards are removed from play from different places at the same time, you can remove up to 2 of your opponent’s cards from each of those places.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • If more than 1 of your cards is banished from the same place, then you can still only banish up to 2 of your opponent’s cards from that same place.[3]
  • If your cards are banished from different places at the same time, then you can banish up to 2 of your opponent’s cards from each of those places.[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Starstrike Blast Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami OCG FAQ: If you activate multiple copies of "Mirror of the Ice Barrier", then do the number of cards removed from play overlap?
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami OCG FAQ: How do you resolve it when multiple cards are banished simultaneously while "Mirror of the Ice Barrier" is being applied?
  4. Konami OCG FAQ: Can the effect of "Mirror of the Ice Barrier" be applied if a monster is destroyed while "Macro Cosmos" is being applied?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.