FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Judge Program Forum Rulings

Semi-Official Rulings

  • This card's most recent errata means that during the End Phase the control of the affected monsters change only if both are still present on the field. If one of them is not present on the field at that time, the remaining one doesn't change control.[2]

OCG Rulings

Notes

  1. Konami Judge Program Rulings are considered unverified, as their source(s) are not publicly viewable. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG until they have been officially published by Konami.

References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Mirror Gate's interaction with Skyscraper.
  2. Pojo.com: post by Kevin Tewart
  3. Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Mirror Gate

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.