Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Mirror Force

86,007pages on
this wiki
Talk5

TCG Rulings

Judge Program Forum Rulings

OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • If a monster that declared an attack is sent to the Graveyard, then it is no longer treated as a monster that declared an attack. Thus, if a monster attacks and is destroyed by "Mirror Force" and is then Special Summoned by "Call of the Haunted", then it can attack a second time.[14]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


Notes

  1. These Rulings are considered unverified, as their source(s) are not publicly viewable. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG until they have been officially published by Konami.

References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Chains / Cadenas
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: battle phase timming
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Attack response
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Royal Decree Vs. Mirror Force and MST
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Battle Fader vs LADD vs Mirror Force
  6. 6.0 6.1 Konami Judge Program Forum: Legendary Six Samurai -Shi En vs Mirror Force vs Dim. Prison
  7. Konami Judge Program Forum: Royal Oppression Vs 2 Battle Faders
  8. Konami OCG FAQ: Trap Card > Mirror Force
  9. Konami FAQ: If "Magical Arm Shield" or "Enchanted Javelin" are activated in response to an attack, can "Negate Attack" be chained?
  10. Konami FAQ: When battling by the effect of "Equip Shot", can "Sakuretsu Armor" be activated?
  11. Konami FAQ: Can "Morphtronic Barrier" be Chained to a card which does not target?
  12. Konami FAQ: Can a face-up "Obelisk the Tormentor" be destroyed by effects that do not target like "Lightning Vortex"?
  13. 13.0 13.1 13.2 13.3 Konami FAQ: If the effect of "Scrubbed Raid" is activated in Chain to the effect of "Sakuretsu Armor" or "Mirror Force", then is the monster destroyed?
  14. Konami OCG FAQ: If you Special Summon a monster with "Call of the Haunted" after it attacks, then can it attack again?
  15. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  16. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  17. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  18. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  19. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  20. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  21. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  22. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  23. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  24. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki