FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You cannot activate "Miraculous Rebirth" if multiple cards/effects with the same name are in the same chain.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Miraculous Rebirth
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can multiple "Mystical Wind Typhoon", "Chain Strike" or "Accumulated Fortune" be activated in the same chain?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.