FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • The effect to draw 1 card starts a Chain.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Miracle Synchro Fusion
  3. Konami FAQ: Can "Miracle Synchro Fusion" Fusion Summon "Elemental Hero Absolute Zero"?
  4. Konami OCG FAQ: Can you activate "Miracle Synchro Fusion" if the name of "Phantom of Chaos" is "Naturia Barkion"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.