FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Even if control of the targeted monster shifts to your opponent, it is your opponent who takes no Battle Damage this turn from battles involving the targeted monster.[1]
  • The target of “Miracle Locus” can attack up to 2 monsters, or can attack directly. It cannot attack a monster and then also attack directly.[1]
  • You can combine “Miracle Locus” with “Double Attack” and the monster can attack twice. In which case it could attack 2 monsters, or it could attack a monster and then attack directly, all with the +1000 ATK gain. However, your opponent would take no Battle Damage because of “Miracle Lotus’” [sic] effect.[1]
  • You can target monsters with “Miracle Locus” that could otherwise attack multiple times (in order to give them the ATK boost).[1]

OCG Rulings

  • This effect targets one monster you control which is in face-up Attack Position.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Raging Battle – Card Rulings (version 1.2)
  2. Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Miracle Locus

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.