FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "If you control a "Miracle Flipper", you cannot Summon this card." is not an effect.[1]
  • When this card is destroyed by the effect of a Spell/Trap, the effect which destroys one opponent's monster targets the monster.[1]
  • When this card is destroyed by battle, the effect which Special Summons this card activates during the End Step of the Battle Phase.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • If "Miracle Flipper" is removed from play when it is destroyed in battle, its effect will still activate and it will be Special Summoned onto the opponent's side of the field.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Miracle Flipper
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.