Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Miracle Fertilizer

96,626pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

TCG Rulings

Judge Program Forum Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • This effect targets the Plant-Type monster to be Special Summoned, and continues to target the monster after it is Special Summoned.[2]
  • If "Miracle Fertilizer" Special Summons multiple monsters, then "Miracle Fertilizer" is destroyed when any of the Summoned monsters are destroyed, even if some of the other Summoned monsters are still on the field.[3]
  • The effect "WIND: You must pay 500 Life Points to activate a Spell Card." of "Clear World" only applies to when a Spell Card is activated from the hand, or when a face-down Spell Card is activated. You do not pay 500 Life Points to activate the effect of a Spell Card which is already face-up on the field, like "Miracle Fertilizer" or "Blaze Accelerator".[6]

Previously Official Rulings


Notes

  1. Konami Judge Program Rulings are considered unverified, as their source(s) are not publicly viewable. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG until they have been officially published by Konami.

References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Miracle Fertilizer used for XYZ summon.
  2. Konami FAQ: Does the effect of "Miracle Fertilizer" target?
  3. Konami FAQ: When "Miracle Fertilizer" Special Summons multiple monsters, when even one monster is destroyed is "Miracle Fertilizer" destroyed?
  4. Konami FAQ: When "Miracle Fertilizer" doesn't Summon a monster, is it possible to still Normal Summon and Set?
  5. Konami FAQ: When "Miracle Fertilizer" Special Summons a monster and later leaves the field, is it possible to Normal Summon or Set?
  6. Konami FAQ: For the "●WIND:" effect of "Clear World", do you pay 500 Life Points when the effect of a face-up Continuous Spell Card is activated?
  7. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  14. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  15. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  16. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki