FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Dark Ruler Ha Des: If one of these Effect Monsters is removed from play (by "Soul Release" for example) and then returned to the Graveyard with "Miracle Dig", the negation condition was lost and the effects will now be active.


References

  1. Konami FAQ: While the effect of "Macro Cosmos" is active, can removed from play cards be returned to the Graveyard by the effect of "Burial from a Different Dimension"?
  2. Konami FAQ: If both players know the stats of a card that is removed from play while face-down, then can "Miracle Dig" return it to the Graveyard?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.