FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Even when the effect of "Necrovalley" is being applied, you can still activate "Miracle Contact". However, because "shuffling the Fusion Material Monsters that are listed on the Fusion Monster" from the Graveyard into their owner's Deck is not possible, you shuffle monsters only from the field or hand to the Deck for the Special Summon. In addition, if during the effect's resolution you cannot fulfill the requirements of "Miracle Contact" with only monsters from the field and hand, the effect of "Miracle Contact" disappears.[7]

References

  1. Konami OCG FAQ: Is the Fusion Monster that is Special Summoned by the effect of "Miracle Contact" considered to be properly Special Summoned? Also, if the Fusion Monster that is Special Summoned by "Miracle Contact" is sent to the Graveyard, can that Fusion Monster be Special Summoned with "Monster Reborn"?
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: At the time of the resolution of the effect of "Miracle Contact", can the Fusion Monster be Special Summoned by returning face-down monsters you control to the Deck?
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: Can "Elemental HERO Neos Knight", which lists "Elemental HERO Neos + 1 Warrior-Type monster" as its Fusion Materials be Special Summoned with the effect of "Miracle Contact"?
  4. Konami OCG FAQ: Can "Elemental HERO Divine Neos", which lists "5 "Neos", "Neo Space", "Neo-Spacian", or "HERO" monsters, including at least 1 "Neos" or "Neo Space" monster, 1 "Neo-Spacian" monster, and 1 "HERO" monster" as its Fusion Materials be Special Summoned with the effect of "Miracle Contact"? Also, Can "Elemental HERO Absolute Zero", which lists "1 "HERO" monster + 1 WATER monster" as its Fusion Materials, or "Elemental HERO The Shining", which lists "1 "HERO" monster + 1 LIGHT monster" be Special Summoned with the effect of "Miracle Contact"?
  5. Konami OCG FAQ: Can "Rainbow Neos", which includes "Elemental HERO Neos" in its Fusion Materials be Special Summoned with the effect of "Miracle Contact"?
  6. Konami OCG FAQ: Can a Fusion Monster be Special Summoned by the effect of "Miracle Contact" by returning an "Elemental HERO Neos Alius", "Elemental HERO Prisma" or "Phantom of Chaos" that has gained the name of "Elemental HERO Neos" by its own effect to the Deck? Also can a Fusion Monster be Special Summoned by the effect of "Miracle Contact" by returning a "Hundred Eyes Dragon" that has gained the name of "Neo-Spacian Dark Panther" by its own effect to the Extra Deck?
  7. Konami OCG Card Database: While "Necrovalley" is applying, can "Miracle Contact" be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.