FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect "face-up Level 4 or lower monsters you control cannot be destroyed by card effects" is applied to every monster on the field of the player who controls "Mira the Star-Bearer".[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Xyz Monster > Mira the Star-Bearer
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: How do you resolve the effects when "Mira the Star-Bearer" and a Level 4 or lower monster would be destroyed simultaneously?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.