FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "This card cannot be Special Summoned." is not treated as an effect.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Minoan Centaur
  2. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "Minoan Centaur" be activated when you cannot Special Summon two monsters from the Deck?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "Minoan Centaur" which Special Summons two monsters be activated when you only have one open Monster Card Zone?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.