FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If your opponent controls your Mine Mole, and you remove it from the field with a card effect, Mine Mole is removed from play.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Mine Mole
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: Is "Mine Mole" banished if it leaves the field while face-down?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.