FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • If the summoning of "Minar" is negated by "Solemn Judgment", etc. its effect is not activated, as it is not considered to have gone directly from your hand to the Graveyard.

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Barrel Behind the Door: You can activate "Barrel Behind the Door" against Trigger Effects like... "Minar" (when discarded)...
  • Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End: When "Minar"...are sent to the Graveyard by "Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End", their effects are not activated because the modified text on those cards says when they are "discarded to the Graveyard from the hand".


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.