FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If you have multiple copies of this card in your Graveyard, you can’t activate the effects of any more than one because it’s no longer the start of your Standby Phase after the first one resolves. [1]
  • If you don’t control a “Nordic” monster when this effect resolves, you still Special Summon "Mimir". [1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.