FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect is activated when this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle during either player's turn.[1]
  • If a monster you own is destroyed by battle by a "Mighty Warrior" you control, the effect activates and damage is inflicted to the opponent. Also, the player that receives the damage is the opponent of the player who activated the effect of "Mighty Warrior".[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Mighty Warrior
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If a monster you own is destroyed by battle by a "Mighty Warrior" you control and is sent to the Graveyard, does its effect that inflicts damage to the opponent activate?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Mighty Warrior" destroys "Embodiment of Apophis" by battle and sends it to the Graveyard, does the effect that inflicts damage to the opponent activate?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Mighty Warrior" destroys a Token Monster by battle, does its effect that inflicts damage to the opponent activate?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Mighty Warrior" be activated when it and the other battling monster are both destroyed?
  6. Konami OCG Card Database: If the original ATK of the monster that "Mighty Warrior" destroyed by battle had been modified by an Equip or Continuous Spell Card, how much damage is inflicted to the opponent?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.