FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • This card can be activated when a monster is sent from either player's Monster Zone to your Graveyard.[1]
  • It targets 1 monster in either player's Monster Zone.[1]
  • "Michizure" can be activated even when a monster in the Monster Zone is sent to your Graveyard by battle or card effect during the Damage Step.[1]
  • "Michizure" cannot be activated when a monster in the Monster Zone is sent to your Graveyard by a card effect activated as Chain 2 or higher.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Judge List Rulings

  • You can activate "Michizure" in the Damage Step if your monster was destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard.[2]
  • Missing the timing: The monster being sent to your Graveyard must be the last thing to have occurred to activate this card. If the monster was Tributed for a cost, or destroyed in the middle of a chain, then you cannot activate "Michizure".[2]
  • The monster must be sent to your Graveyard. You can activate "Michizure" even if your opponent controlled your monster before it was sent to your Graveyard.[2]


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Michizure
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 UDE Judge List: michizure timing issues
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.