FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "shuffle all of them into the Deck, and if you do, gain 300 Life Points for each." effect activates in the Graveyard if this card is destroyed and sent to Graveyard. This effect activates while banished if this card is destroyed and banished.[1]


Lightsworn Monster Card Rulings

TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • If you do not have enough cards to send to the Graveyard remaining in your Deck when resolving the effect of a “Lightsworn” monster or “Judgment Dragon,” all cards remaining in your Deck are sent to the Graveyard. For example, if you control “Jain, Lightsworn Paladin” and its effect activates during your End Phase when you have only 1 card remaining in your Deck, that card will be sent to the Graveyard.[6]

Mentions in Other Rulings

Out of Date

Notes

Out of Date


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami OCG Card Database: Michael, the Arch-Lightsworn
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Michael, the Arch-Lightsworn" that activates when it is destroyed target another copy of itself in the Graveyard?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: When a card's effect is negated by "Alector, Sovereign of Birds", how long is it negated?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: While "Dimension Fortress Weapon" and "Macro Cosmos" are on the field, can cards be sent to the Graveyard by "Jain, Lightsworn Paladin"?
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. 6.0 6.1 6.2 UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K] [JAIN, LIGHTSWORN PALADIN]

Cite error: <ref> tags exist for a group named "Out of Date", but no corresponding <references group="Out of Date"/> tag was found.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.