Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Mezuki

96,684pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • The effect is an Ignition Effect, so you can only activate it during your Main Phase.[1]
  • Removing itself from play is a cost to activate the effect.[1][2]

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in other Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Mezuki
  2. Konami FAQ: Is removing from play "Mezuki" a cost?
  3. Konami FAQ: When resolving the effect of "Book of Moon", if the targeted monster is not a Zombie, then can it be Special Summoned?
  4. Konami OCG FAQ: Can "Skull Meister" negate the effect of a card like "Necro Gardna" or "Mezuki"?
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  14. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki