FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • You count Psychic monsters sent to any Graveyard, including your opponent’s.[1]
  • Effects that change Type on the field, like “DNA Surgery”, will not apply in the Graveyard, so Psychic monsters sent to the Graveyard while “DNA Surgery” is active still count as “Psychic-Type monsters sent to the Graveyard this turn” [sic] (so you gain Life Points for them).[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Crimson Crisis -- Card Rulings (version 2.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: When a Psychic-Type monster which was sent to the Graveyard is no longer in the Graveyard, can "Metaphysical Regeneration" be activated?
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami FAQ: When "Zombie World" has been activated, can Life Points be recovered by "Metaphysical Regeneration"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.