FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect ""If your opponent Special Summon a monster(s), except during the Damage Step: You can target 1 of your banished "Metaphys" monsters; Special Summon it, but banish it during the End Phase of the next turn (even if this card leaves the field)" makes a Chain Link. (This effect targets 1 of your banished "Metaphys" monsters. It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • When ""banish it during the End Phase of the next turn (even if this card leaves the field)" is applied, it does not make a Chain Link.[1]
  • The effect "If another "Metaphys" card(s) you own and possess is banished while this card is face-up on the field (except during the Damage Step): You can target 1 card your opponent controls; banish it" makes a Chain Link. (It targets 1 card on your opponent's field. It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • The effect "banish it" can be activated if your "Metaphys" card(s) is banished while "Metaphys Dimension" is face-up in your Spell & Trap Zone. (This effect cannot be activated in the same Chain Link as the card "Metaphys Dimension".)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami OCG Card Database: Metaphys Dimension

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.