FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When the opponent activates a card that targets 1 monster, the card must target the monster equipped with this card.[1]
  • If you control 2 monsters equipped with "Metalsilver Armor", then your opponent cannot activate a card that targets only 1 monster.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • If you have 2 monsters equipped with "Metalsilver Armor", your opponent cannot activate any effects that target 1 monster.

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Spell Card > Metalsilver Armor
  2. Konami FAQ: [Basic Rules] What is the definition of "an effect which targets"?
  3. Konami FAQ: If "Dragunity Javelin" is destroyed, then can you choose to equip it to a monster other than the monster equipped with "Metalsilver Armor"?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.