FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If a Fusion Monster is Fusion Summoned, this effect can be activated by targeting 1 "Metalfoes" monster in your Graveyard with a lower Level than that Fusion Monster. (It can be activated even if a non-"Metalfoes" Fusion Monster is Fusion Summoned.)[1]
  • The effect "If this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: You can add 1 "Metalfoes" monster from your Deck to your hand." starts a Chain Link. (It does not target. It can be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Metalfoes Combination
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If a Set "Metalfoes Combination" is sent to the Graveyard by the effect of your opponent's "Night Beam", can its effect be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.