FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Monsters cannot declare an attack if the monster's ATK is or has been increased to 1500 or higher.[1]
  • After a monster attacks, if its ATK is increased to 1500+, then you still perform Damage Calculation.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • The ATK of an attacking monster may increase above 1500 after the attack is declared.

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Messenger of Peace
  2. Konami FAQ: Must you still pay the cost of Continuous Spell Cards like "Messenger of Peace" after "Imperial Order" has been activated?
  3. Konami FAQ: Do you still pay Life Points during your Standby Phase for "Messenger of Peace" when your Life Points are less than 100?
  4. Konami FAQ: Can "Mist Valley Falcon" attack by returning a "Messenger of Peace" on the field to the hand?
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  14. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.