FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If this card is Normal or Special Summoned during a chain 2 or higher, since the chain 1 resolves afterwards, the effect of this card cannot be activated.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Mermail Abyssturge
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If "Mermail Abyssturge" is Special Summoned during the Damage Step, can its effect that adds a level 3 or lower WATER monster to the hand be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.