Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Mermail Abyssteus

99,133pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

OCG Rulings

  • Only the "When you do: Add 1 Level 4 or lower "Mermail" monster from your Deck to your hand." effect is restricted to being used once per turn.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Mermail Abyssteus

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.