Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Mermail Abyssmegalo

99,135pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Mermail - Megaloabyss
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Mind Crush" is chained to the activation of the effect of "Mermail Abyssmegalo", so that it is discarded from the hand, is it still Special Summoned?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: When the effect of "Mermail Abyssmegalo" or "High Priestess of Prophecy" that Special Summons itself from the hand is activated, "Call Of The Haunted" is Chained targeting "Jowgen the Spiritualist", how does the effect of "Mermail Abyssmegalo" resolve?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.