Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Mermail Abysslinde

96,626pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • If this card on the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard during chain 2 or higher, its effect can be activated in a new chain after the current one is done resolving.[1]
  • If multiple copies of this card on the field are destroyed and sent to the Graveyard simultaneously, the effect of only 1 of them can be activated.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Mermail Abysslinde
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If "Mermail Abysslinde" is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard during the Damage Step, can its effect that Special Summons a "Mermail" monster from the Deck except "Mermail Abysslinde" be activated?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki