FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "At the start of the Damage Step, if this card battles a Defense Position monster: Destroy that monster." is only applied during the turn in which the "You can Tribute 1 other face-up Attack Position "Mermail" monster" effect is activated by Tributing 1 "Mermail" monster as a cost.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Mermail Abyssbalaen

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.