FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • The effect which equips a Level 3 or lower monster you control to this card targets.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Raging Battle -- Card Rulings (version 1.2)
  2. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Mermaid Archer
  3. Konami FAQ: When "Mermaid Archer" and the equipped card would be destroyed simultaneously, can the equipped card be destroyed as a substitute?
  4. Konami FAQ: When "Mermaid Archer" is destroyed by battle, can both an equipped Union Monster and an equipped Level 3 or lower monster?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.