FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Xyz Monster > Melomelody the Brass Djinn
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Can a "Djinn" Xyz Monster that can already attack twice by the effect of "Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce" or "Oni-Gami Combo" be targeted by the effect of "Melomelody the Brass Djinn" that makes the targeted monster attack twice?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.