FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card target 1 face-up "Meklord" monster you control and 1 card your opponent controls.[1]
  • Both targeted cards are considered to be destroyed simultaneously.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Trap Card > Mektimed Blast

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.