FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • The effect to add a “Meklord Emperor” monster to your hand starts a Chain and can be used during the Damage Step.[1]
  • If Mystical Space Typhoon is Chained to this card’s activation and destroys it, you will be unable to add 1 “Meklord Emperor” monster to your hand.[1]
  • If the activation of this card is negated, you will be unable to add 1 “Meklord Emperor” monster to your hand.[1]
  • If this card is destroyed while Set face-down, you can activate the effect to add a “Meklord Emperor” monster to your hand.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Extreme Victory -- Card Rulings <Version 1.2> ("Meklord Fortress")
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Meklord Fortress
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If a new Field Spell Card is activated, then can you activate the effect of "Meklord Fortress"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.