FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • This card targets 1 “Meklord Army” monster in your Graveyard.[1]
  • If you can’t add the target “Meklord Army” monster to your hand, the attack target is not destroyed.[1]
  • If you can’t destroy the attack target, you still add the target “Meklord Army” monster to your hand.[1]
  • Adding the target “Meklord Army” monster to your hand and destroying the attack target do not happen at the same time. You add, then destroy.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Extreme Victory -- Card Rulings <Version 1.2> ("Meklord Factory")

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.