FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Sending the equipped monster to the Graveyard is a cost to activate its effect that allows this card to attack directly this turn.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Meklord Emperor Skiel

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.