FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If your opponent activates 2+ Spell/Trap Cards, you can still Summon "Medium of the Ice Barrier". After it is Summoned, your opponent can only activate 1 more Spell/Trap Card.[2]

References

  1. Konami FAQ: When the activation of a Spell Card is negated with "Magic Jammer" while "Medium of the Ice Barrier" is on the field, can another Spell Card be activated?
  2. Konami FAQ: If your opponent activates a Spell/Trap Card, and then you Summon "Medium of the Ice Barrier", can the opponent activate 1 more Spell/Trap Card?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.