Mecha Phantom Beast Monster Rulings
- ↑ Konami OCG Card Database: If "Mecha Phantom Beast Megaraptor" and a Token you control would be destroyed simultaneously by "Dark Hole", what happens?
- ↑ Konami OCG Card Database: While you control a Token, if the Normal Summon of "Mecha Phantom Beast Megaraptor" is negated by "Solemn Judgment", what happens?
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.