FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Tributing 1 Token you control is a cost to activate the "You can Tribute 1 Token, then target 1 card in either player's Graveyard; banish that target." effect.[1]

Mecha Phantom Beast Monster Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Mecha Phantom Beast Sabalhawk
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Mecha Phantom Beast Megaraptor" and a Token you control would be destroyed simultaneously by "Dark Hole", what happens?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: While you control a Token, if the Normal Summon of "Mecha Phantom Beast Megaraptor" is negated by "Solemn Judgment", what happens?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.