Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Mecha Phantom Beast Hamstrat

Talk0
74,656pages on
this wiki

OCG Rulings

Mecha Phantom Beast Monster Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Mecha Phantom Beast Hamstrat
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: While you control no Tokens, a face-down Defense Position "Mecha Phantom Beast Hamstrat" you control is attacked by a monster with higher ATK than its DEF, flipping it face-up. In this case, is "Mecha Phantom Beast Hamstrat" destroyed by battle?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Mecha Phantom Beast Megaraptor" and a Token you control would be destroyed simultaneously by "Dark Hole", what happens?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: While you control a Token, if the Normal Summon of "Mecha Phantom Beast Megaraptor" is negated by "Solemn Judgment", what happens?

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki