FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Mecha Phantom Beast Monster Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: Mecha Phantom Beast Blue Impala
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If the effect of "Skill Drain" is being applied, when "Mecha Phantom Beast Blue Impala" is used as a Synchro Material Monster, can "Mecha Phantom Beast" monsters in the hand be used as Synchro Material Monsters? Also, can "Mecha Phantom Beast Blue Impala" be used to Synchro Summon a non-Machine-Type monster?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Mecha Phantom Beast Megaraptor" and a Token you control would be destroyed simultaneously by "Dark Hole", what happens?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: While you control a Token, if the Normal Summon of "Mecha Phantom Beast Megaraptor" is negated by "Solemn Judgment", what happens?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.