Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Mecha Phantom Beast Blackfalcon

96,698pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

Mecha Phantom Beast Monster Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Mecha Phantom Beast Black-Falcon
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Mecha Phantom Beast Megaraptor" and a Token you control would be destroyed simultaneously by "Dark Hole", what happens?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: While you control a Token, if the Normal Summon of "Mecha Phantom Beast Megaraptor" is negated by "Solemn Judgment", what happens?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki