FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: You can draw 1 card." effect is a Trigger Effect. (This effect activates and resolves at the end of the Damage Step.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Mathematician

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.