FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • If a monster you control with the effect of "Mass Hypnosis" loses it’s [sic] A-Counter, then control is returned to the opponent.
  • If a monster you control with the effect of "Mass Hypnosis" is flipped face-down, then you will keep continue to control it, even though it no longer has A-Counters and even if "Mass Hypnosis" is removed from the field.


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Mass Hypnosis
  2. Konami FAQ: When "Exodia the Forbidden One" etc are in the Graveyard, when "Exodius the Ultimate Forbidden Lord" is not on face-up on your field, can a victory be declared for the Duel?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.