FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Related Rulings

CLARIFICATION:

OCG Rulings

  • "Your opponent can attack with only 1 monster during each Battle Phase." effect prevents the opponent from attacking with more than 1 monster. If a player attacks with a monster, and then afterward their opponent Special Summons "Masked HERO Divine Wind", since its effect was not applied during the first attack, that player can attack with a second monster. (However, afterwards that player cannot attack with a third monster.)[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Masked HERO Divine Wind
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If a player attacks with a monster while their opponent controls "Masked HERO Divine Wind", can that player attack with a second monster that is unaffected by card effects, such as by the effect of "Divine Dragon Knight Felgrand"?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If a player attacks with a monster, and then afterward their opponent Special Summons "Masked HERO Divine Wind", can the attacking player still attack with a second monster?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.