FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Related Rulings

CLARIFICATION:

OCG Rulings

  • The effect of "Masked HERO Dian" can be activated even if a monster you control switches control to the opponent, is destroyed by "Masked HERO Dian" in battle while controlled by the opponent, and is sent to your Graveyard.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Masked HERO Dian

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.