FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card can be Special Summoned from the hand using the procedure written on the card. (Special Summoning this card using this procedure does not start a Chain Link.)[1]
  • After this card is Special Summoned using the procedure written on the card, if it is sent to the Graveyard, it can be Special Summoned from the Graveyard with "Monster Reborn".[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Masked Beast Des Gardius
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.