FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You can also target "HERO" Fusion Monsters in your Graveyard. (If you do, the targeted Fusion Monster is returned to the Extra Deck. The "Change" Quick-Play Spell Card is added to your hand as usual.)[1]
  • When this card resolves, even if 1 of the targeted cards is no longer in the Graveyard, the other targeted card is still added to your hand.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Mask Charge

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.