FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Mask Change
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Mask Change" be activated during the Damage Step?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: When "Mask Change" resolves, if the targeted monster is no longer on the field, what happens?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: When "Mask Change" resolves, if the targeted monster is face-down, what happens?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: While the effect of "Macro Cosmos" is being applied, can you Special Summon a "Masked HERO" monster with "Mask Change"?
  6. Konami OCG Card Database: If a monster whose original name does not include "HERO" is being treated as an "Elemental HERO" monster by the effect of "Hero Mask", can "Mask Change" be activated targeting that monster?
  7. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Masked HERO Goka" be targeted by the effect of "De-Fusion"?
  8. Konami OCG Card Database: If the effect of "Non-Fusion Area" is being applied, can "Mask Change" or "Mask Change II" be activated?
  9. Konami OCG Card Database: Can a face-down "HERO" monster be targeted by the effect of "Mask Change"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.