Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Marshmallon

96,688pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk3 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • If a face-down, Defense Position “Marshmallon” is attacked while the effect of “Gorgon's Eye” is being applied, the effects of “Marshmallon” will be negated. “Marshmallon” will be destroyed if the attacking monster’s ATK is higher than “Marshmallon's” DEF and its effect that inflicts damage will be negated.

Mentions in Other Rulings

See Card Rulings:Marshmallon Glasses, since every ruling there also mentions "Marshmallon".


References

  1. Konami FAQ: When "Ally of Justice Nullfier" battles with a LIGHT-Attribute "Marshmallon", is the effect of "Marshmallon" negated and is it destroyed by battle?
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Can "Sword Master" be Special Summoned if the attacked monster is destroyed by an effect after damage calculation?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki