FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: While the effect of "March of the Monarchs" is active, if "Dark Hole" is activated, are monsters that have been Tribute Set or that have been Tribute Summoned and later flipped face-down destroyed?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.